了解食物中毒

食物中毒, 也被稱為食源性疾病, 是一種疾病通過消耗中毒或污染的食物產生的. 傳染性生物 - 包括病毒, 菌, 和寄生蟲 - 或其毒素是食物中毒中最普遍的原因. 傳染性生物體或其viri可以使食物有毒,在加工或生產的任何點. 感染和定位也可以蒸騰在家中,如果食品處理不當或熟. 餐飲…

閱讀更多>>

在男性性慾低 (性慾低下)

流行的假設是,男性的性慾是不斷地在超速, 正確? 好, 那是不對的 — 研究表明,五個人一出具有低性慾. 男人. 高性慾. 悸動性的野獸. 我們知道自己想要什麼. 而我們知道當他們想要的: 馬上. These are some of the thoughts that are unfair and often untrue assumptions about men. Even some

閱讀更多>>

了解臀部

臀部是加重你的嬰兒的上呼吸道,並導致炎症的疾病. 由於他的聲帶下方的氣道狹窄的轉, 你的孩子會覺得呼吸困難. 他的呼吸就會吵鬧著劍拔弩張, 他就會有一個聽起來很像一個高亢的密封或狗叫咳嗽. 他的聲音也就會響起刺耳的乾燥和惡劣, 尤其是當他哭. 臀部趨於…

閱讀更多>>

關節置換疼痛管理

關節置換手術, 如髖關節, 膝蓋, 與肩置換, 經常做減少關節炎引起的疼痛. 然而, 在手術後的日子, 有些患者的痛苦只是比他們最初的關節炎疼痛嚴重或更糟. 這種手術後的疼痛通常是短暫的, 但如果不經治療離開它會損害癒合和康復. 我們將討論. 如何有效的疼痛管理…

閱讀更多>>

了解特應性皮炎 (廣告)?

什麼是特應性皮炎? Atopic dermatitis (也被稱為AD) 是最常見的類型的濕疹. 事實上, 更多 18 萬美國成年人有特應性皮炎 - 這往往會形成紅, 發癢的皮疹通常在面頰, 武器, 和腿. 對成人手臂過敏性皮炎常成人手臂嚴重過敏性皮炎過敏性皮炎皮疹兒童時期開始, 通常在初始6…

閱讀更多>>

提示和建議對於天然護膚品

天然護膚秘訣雖然使用這些天然成分和元素可以改善皮膚或皮膚損傷有關的問題非常有用, 你吃什麼,喝, 當然, 還在你的外觀的很大一部分. 你可能已經看出端倪第一手如何良好的飲食習慣, 有規律的睡眠, 經常鍛煉, 喝的水負荷可以增強一個人的容貌,更重要的是你的感覺. 除了使…

閱讀更多>>

什麼是癌?

癌是一種癌症,在創造皮膚或組織襯裡器官的細胞開始, 如腎或肝. 像其他類型的癌症, 癌是,如果沒有控制分裂異常細胞. 他們可以擴散到身體的其他部位,但並不總是. “原位癌” 仍然在它開始的細胞. 並非所有的癌症是癌. 其他類型的癌症…

閱讀更多>>

如何防止痤瘡疤痕

如果痤瘡掙扎你最大和恐懼的一個可能是如何,如何防止我的臉結疤. 痤瘡的效果不只是顛簸, 白頭黑頭或者當你有一個爆發, 它的後爆發影響到你的皮膚,你必須處理,如痤瘡疤痕. 中度至重度痤瘡可以產生在你的臉上的傷疤. 如果你受苦…

閱讀更多>>

10件健康 & 大麻

不要大麻的收益超過它的風險? 下面是在藥物的利弊一瞥. 大麻已經變得越來越流行,並通過更多的美國人什麼是接受一些是一些好點和藥物的潛在負面影響的. 醫療,康樂大麻的使用在美國越來越允許在州一級 (和非法使用呈上升趨勢太)…

閱讀更多>>

What Is Gastroenteritis

Summary Gastroenteritis: Drink a lot to avoid dehydration Diet in case of gastroenteritis gastro diet Gastroenteritis: Drink a lot to avoid dehydration Vomiting and diarrhea lead to loss of water and mineral salts. To compensate for it and avoid dehydration, drink a lot, at least 2 liters of drink a day (water preferably flat water rich in sodium, broth of salty vegetables, sweet herbal teas …). You can add some…

Read More >>

Suffering From Diarrhea

Diarrhea is a common and often minor problem. However, its persistence requires further investigation. Where does this transit trouble come from? What are the treatments? Diarrhea is defined by the release of stools that are too soft or even liquid. There are two types, depending on the frequency of the disorders: acute or chronic. In both cases, the causes can be many. Acute diarrhea: Due to food poisoning? WHAT ARE…

Read More >>

What are the symptoms and Duration of the Flu?

After the Ile-de-France, the flu spreads throughout metropolitan France in mid-December. Every year, the influenza epidemic causes annoying symptoms in millions of people, but also significant complications in many thousands. Doctissimo presents the signs of this viral disease, as well as its average duration. Summary Influenza-like symptoms vs. true flu symptoms Duration of incubation, contagion, and recovery of influenza Vaccination against influenza Treatment of flu symptômes grippe Influenza is abundantly…

Read More >>

The Value of Zinc

Zinc may be the last entry on an alphabetical list of minerals, but it could be number one when you consider how critical it is to men’s health. Clue number one: the prostate gland comprises a large concentration of this mineral, and nature didn’t put it there for no reason. Clue number two: zinc has an impact on testosterone levels, and we all know how essential that is! We have…

Read More >>

What is Herpes Zoster Oticus ( Ramsey Hunt Syndrome)

Ramsay Hunt syndrome is regarded as an acute peripheral facial neuropathy linked with the erythematous vesicular rash of the skin of the ear canal, mucous membrane of the oropharynx. And auricle (also termed herpes zoster oticus). This syndrome is also understood as geniculate neuralgia or nervus intermedius neuralgia. Ramsay Hunt syndrome can also happen in the absence of a skin rash, a condition known as zoster sine herpete. Ramsay Hunt…

Read More >>

Xerostomia (Dry Mouth)

Xerostomia also is known as Dry Mouth is caused by lower levels or the absence salivation within the mouth. This condition can often lead to discomfort which negatively affects your ability speak, swallowing, an ability to wear dentures, producing bad breath and compromise your oral hygiene due to reducing the oral pH and an increase in bacterial growth. Persistent xerostomia can lead to severe tooth decay and oral candidiasis. Xerostomia…

Read More >>

X-Linked Agammaglobulinemia

(Bruton’s disease) The X-linked agammaglobulinemia is characterized by low or absent immunoglobulin immunoglobulin levels and lack of B cells, leading to recurrent infections with encapsulated bacteria. (See also Overview of immune deficiency disorders, and approach to the patient with an immunodeficiency disorder.) The X-linked agammaglobulinemia is characterized by low or absent immunoglobulin immunoglobulin levels and lack of B cells, leading to recurrent infections with encapsulated bacteria. (See also Overview of…

Read More >>

X-Linked Lymphoproliferative Syndrome Inherited

(Duncan’s syndrome) The X-linked lymphoproliferative syndrome is a result of a defect in the T-cells and natural killer cells and is characterized by an abnormal sensitivity to Epstein-Barr virus infections. This can lead to liver failure, immunodeficiency, lymphoma, fatal lymphoproliferative diseases or bone marrow aplasia. (See also Overview of immune deficiency disorders, and approach to the patient with an immunodeficiency disorder.) The X-linked lymphoproliferative syndrome is a result of a…

Read More >>

X-Ray And Other Imaging Contrast Examinations

The main contraindication in X-ray contrast media studies is a suspicion of a perforation because free barium causes severe irritation to the mediastinum or peritoneum; water-soluble contrast agents are less irritating and can be used in cases of possible perforation. In elderly patients, storage and rotation for optimum positioning of barium and intraluminal air often causes difficulties. X-ray and other imaging contrast examinations are the entire GIT from the pharynx…

Read More >>

X-Ray Contrast Media And Contrast Media Reactions

Iodinated contrast agents may be Radiopaque contrast agents are often used in radiography and fluoroscopy, to distinguish boundaries between tissues of similar X-ray density. Most contrast agents containing iodine. Iodinated contrast agents may be Ionic Nonionic Ionic contrast media, the salts are hyperosmolar as compared to blood. Ionic contrast agent should be used either for myelographic investigations, nor for injections in which it into the spinal canal (neurotoxic risk side…

Read More >>