什麼是皮膚苔癬

如果你從被稱為苔癬皮膚科疾病的困擾, 你不是一個人. 有全國各地的很多人 – 尤其是那些誰擁有其他皮膚疾病 – 也有這樣的問題. 事實上, 報導說,在一項研究中, 調研中發現,各地 12 % 患者的瘙癢 (發癢的) 皮膚疾病有苔蘚樣變,作為其症狀之一.

什麼是苔癬?
這是對你的身體發生在慢性刺激的面積的皮膚損害. 當一個人有這種皮膚狀況, 他們的皮膚容易響應刺激勾芡. 苔癬是不是致命的醫療條件, 但它可以是痛苦的. 如果它是不可見的位置,如果可以吸引眼球是不必要的. 這是非常普遍的狀況,其中,任何年齡的人, 性別或種族可以得到. 它不是一個永久的醫療疾病, 但它會在那裡,只要你不斷地擦或劃傷皮膚患處.
苔蘚樣症狀的一些的這種疾病的症狀包括;

  • 皮膚可以增長光澤和軟泥,或者如果你在你的皮膚失去水分過多也可能是鱗片狀,乾燥.
  • 你的皮膚可能會得到片狀或皮革的外觀,當你有處理,不會甚至消失.
  • 瘙癢
  • 你有你的皮膚有燒灼感
  • 你的皮膚紅疹
  • 誰擁有苔癬很多人從一癢劃傷週期受苦. 當他們的皮膚是惱火它的意思是,他們開始挑選和划痕它導致他們的皮膚再次防守勾芡這個週期. 當皮膚變厚母鹿不打破這種惡性循環,但通常會導致更多的瘙癢和刮傷.

苔癬的病因
一個眾所周知的原因,有人開發苔蘚樣變是由於濕疹, 但它也可以出現在響應於其他皮膚病症是慢性/重新發生. 它也可以出現摩擦和脫粒的結果. 一個人可以開發苔蘚樣變,如果要餵有過敏問題. 有苔蘚樣硬化還可以在什麼似乎是健康的皮膚,如果你開始擦削減出現, 燒傷, 疙瘩, 單純皰疹病毒的划痕米補丁.
機體的炎症反應也被認為是苔蘚樣變過程的一部分.
該患者的免疫系統往往有一個組件,在這個問題上發揮.
有一個也是一個心理因素這一問題,並有誰強迫症的人, 焦慮, 抑鬱症也面臨更大的風險.

苔蘚樣變是不會傳染的,也不是危及生命, 同樣重要的是讓患者明白,苔蘚樣變是很少在其本身的條件. 這是常繼發於皮膚的另一個問題.

苔癬治療
治療的主要目標是解決這個問題並停止皮膚瘙癢的週期,然後搔抓皮膚. 當處理部分歸因於慢性苔癬實施, 它會導致你的肌膚持久的變化. 接受治療或許能夠有助於防止這些永久性的變化,並進一步解決您的病情,這樣你會感覺更舒適. 一些正在使用的可以包括治療:

服用藥物, 過度的非處方或處方, 以幫助緩解瘙癢感.
服用鎮靜劑,以幫助您保持較少.
服用類固醇以幫助減少身體的炎症反應,使你的皮膚恢復正常
有時你的醫生可能有包裝或綁定的網站,使你很難在它或它挑刮不承認你正在做它.
捆紮的網站,以幫助促進使用任何外用藥物的吸收
改變生活方式,以幫助改善你的皮膚像健康飲食和鍛煉

What is Skin Lichenification

If you suffer from a dermatological condition known as lichenification, you are not alone. There are many people across the country – especially those who have other skin conditions – also have this issue. In fact, reports that in one study, the research found that around 12 % of patients with a pruritic (itchy) skin ailment had lichenification as one of their symptoms.

What is Lichenification?
This is a skin lesion that occurs on your body in the area of chronic irritation. When a person has this skin condition, their skin tends to thicken in response to the irritation. Lichenification is not a fatal medical condition, but it can be painful. If it is invisible location if may attract attention that is unwanted. It is very prevalent condition and one that anyone of any age, gender or race can get. It is not a perpetual medical ailment, but it will be there as long as you continue to rub or scratch the affected area of skin.
Lichenification Symptoms some of the symptoms of this medical condition can include;

  • Skin that can grow shiny and ooze or it could be scaly and dry if you lose too much moisture in your skin.
  • Your skin may get a flaky or leathery look that will not disappear even when you have treatment.
  • Itching
  • You have a burning sensation on your skin
  • Red rashes on your skin
  • Many people who have lichenification suffer from an itch-scratch cycle. What it means is when their skin is irritated they start to pick and scratch at it causing their skin to thicken this cycle again defensively. When the skin thickens doe not break this cycle but usually leads to more itching and scratching.

Cause of Lichenification
A well-known reason for someone to develop lichenification is due of eczema, but it can also appear in response to other skin conditions that are chronic/re-occurring. It can also appear as a result of rubbing and chaffing. A person can develop lichenification if to hey have allergy problems. Having lichenification can also arise on what seems to be healthy skin if you start to rub to cut, burn, pimple, scratch m patch of herpes simplex.
The body’s inflammatory reaction is also believed to be part of the lichenification process.
The patient’s immune system often has a component to play on this issue.
There is an also a psychological factor to this matter and people who have obsessive-compulsive disorder, anxiety, depression are also at greater risk.

Lichenification is not contagious nor is life-threatening, It is also important for patients to understand that lichenification is rarely a condition in and of itself. It is often secondary to another skin issue.

Lichenification Treatment
The main goal of treatment is to settle this problem and stop the cycle of the skin itching and then scratching the skin. When treatment is implemented due in part to chronic lichenification, it can lead to lasting changes in your skin. Getting treatment may be able to help stave off these permanent changes and to further resolve your condition so that you will feel more comfortable. Some of the treatments that are used can include:

Taking drugs, over-the-counter or prescription, to help relieve the itching sensation.
Taking sedation to help you stay less often.
Taking steroids to help decrease your body’s inflammatory response to enable your skin to return to normal
Occasionally your physician may have to wrap or bind the site to make it difficult for you to pick at it or scratch at it without recognizing you are doing it.
Banding the site to help promote the absorption of any topical medications used
Making lifestyle changes to help improve your skin like eating a healthy diet and exercising