ما هو داء المشعرات?

سبتمبر 23, 2017

ما هو داء المشعرات? داء المشعرات (أو “خصص”) هو مرض واسع الانتشار التي تنتقل بالاتصال الجنسي (الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا). العدوى يتسبب ذلك مع طفيلي يدعى المشعرات المهبلية. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن مؤشرات التغيير المرض, الغالبية العظمى ممن لديهم الطفيلي لا يمكن أن أقول أنهم مصابون. كيف انتشارا هو داء المشعرات? داء المشعرات هو قابل للعلاج STD المعترف بها على نطاق واسع. العديد من الأفراد trich عقد كل عام. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية; ل…

المزيد >>

ما هو عنق الرحم

سبتمبر 21, 2017

ما هو عنق الرحم? عنق الرحم هو الحيد أو خاتم على شكل حرف L فتحة الرحم. عنق الرحم هو تورم والتهاب عنق الرحم. مؤشرات على عنق الرحم يمكن أن تكون قابلة للمقارنة لالتهاب المهبل, مع الإفرازات المهبلية, الحكة أو عدم الراحة مع الجماع. والأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي يمكن أن تنتج عنق الرحم. معظم العادية هي الكلاميديا ​​والسيلان. داء المشعرات والتناسلية الهربس يمكن أن يسبب أيضا التهاب عنق الرحم. أحيانا, لا تنتج عنق الرحم عن طريق العدوى. هذا…

المزيد >>

ما هو مرض السيلان?

سبتمبر 19, 2017

السيلان هو مرض ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي (الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا) البكتيريا التي يمكن ان تصيب كل من النساء والرجال. السيلان غالبا ما تصيب مجرى البول, المستقيم أو الحلق, في الإناث, السيلان يمكن أيضا أن تؤثر على عنق الرحم. ويمكن أن تنتج التهابات في الأعضاء التناسلية, مستقيم, والحلق; وهو عدوى على نطاق واسع للشباب عموما حول سن 15-24 سنوات. كيف يتم انتشار مرض السيلان? تحصل السيلان من خلال وجود المهبل, أو الجنس عن طريق الفم مع…

المزيد >>

هربس الأعضاء التناسلية اختبار للمنازل

سبتمبر 17, 2017

عدة الإلكتروني في للاستخدام المنزلي اختبار في فقط 5 النتائج دقيقة مختبر في 2-5 أيام 100% FDA تقنية خالية من الألم وافق الهربس هو-STD الثاني الأكثر شيوعا. هناك العديد من خيارات المنتج في السوق لفي المنزل الأعضاء التناسلية الهربس الاختبار. هناك العديد من علامات وأعراض فيروس الهربس البسيط-2 (HSV-2) على الرغم من أن الكثير من الناس لا تزال تفعل تعرف هذا, فمن الممكن أن يكون القوباء دون تعاني من أي وقت مضى أي أعراض. لان…

المزيد >>

مرض التهاب الحوض

مرض التهاب الحوض, كما دعا PID, هو التهاب يصيب أجهزة الأسر المنتجة. PID هو واحد من أكثر المضاعفات الشديدة التي تحدث في الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي عند النساء. ويمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى تلف إعادة تمكين لالمبايض, الرحم, قناة فالوب, وأجزاء أخرى من الجهاز التناسلي للأنثى. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الوقاية من العقم عند النساء. ما مدى شيوع هو مرض التهاب الحوض? أكثر من 1 مليون…

أغسطس 1, 2016
المزيد >>

فهم فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري ( فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري)

كانون الثاني 24, 2016

فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري هو اختصار لفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري. فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري هو عبارة عن تجمع من أكثر من 150 مصادر مختلفة. كل فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري هو كبير بما يكفي لتصنيفها إلى مجموعة تسمى نوع فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري. فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري هو اسم الثآليل أو الأورام الحليمية بعض أنواع فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري يمكن أن يسبب. هناك بعض أنواع فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري يمكن أن يؤدي إلى سرطان عنق الرحم خاصة. هناك اكثر من 4- أنواع مختلفة من الفيروسات التي يمكن أن…

المزيد >>

What is Trichomoniasis?

September 23, 2017

What is trichomoniasis? Trichomoniasis (or “trich”) is a widespread sexually transmitted infection (STD). The infection causes it with a protozoan parasite named Trichomonas vaginalis. In spite of the fact that indications of the illness change, the vast majority who have the parasite cannot tell they are infected. How prevalent is trichomoniasis? Trichomoniasis is the most widely recognized treatable STD. Many individuals contract trich every year. In the United States; an…

Read More >>

What is Cervicitis

September 21, 2017

What Is It Cervicitis? The cervix is the torus or ring l-shaped opening to the uterus. Cervicitis is a swelling and inflammation of the cervix. Indications of cervicitis can be comparable to vaginitis, with vaginal discharge, itching or discomfort with copulation. A sexually transmitted disease can produce cervicitis. Most regular are chlamydia and gonorrhea. Trichomoniasis and genital herpes can likewise cause cervicitis. Sometimes, cervicitis is not produced by infection. It…

Read More >>

What is Gonorrhea?

September 19, 2017

Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted disease (STD) bacterium that can infect both women and men. Gonorrhea most often affects the Urethra, rectum or throat, in females, gonorrhea can also affect the cervix. It can produce infections in the genitals, rectum, and throat; It is a widespread infection for young people generally around the age 15-24 years. How is gonorrhea spread? You get gonorrhea by having vaginal, or oral sex with…

Read More >>

Genital Herpes Test For Home

herpès génital
September 17, 2017

Mail-in kit for home use Test in just 5 minutes Lab results in 2-5 days 100% pain-free FDA approved technology Herpes is the-the second most common STD. There are many product options on the market for at-home Genital herpes testing. There are several signs and symptoms of Herpes Simplex Virus-2 (HSV-2) Although many people still do know this, it is possible to have Herpes without ever experiencing any symptoms. Because…

Read More >>

Pelvic Inflammatory Disease

 Pelvic inflammatory disease, also called PID, is an infection that affects the productive family organs. PID is one of the most severe complication that occurs in sexually transmitted disease in women. It can also lead to reenable damage to the ovaries, uterus, fallopian tubes, and other parts of the female reproductive system. It is the principal preventable cause of infertility in women. How Common is Pelvic Inflammatory Disease? More than 1 million…

August 1, 2016
Read More >>

Understanding HPV ( human papillomavirus)

January 24, 2016

HPV is the acronym for human papillomavirus. HPV is a grouping of more than 150 various viri. Each HPV virus is large enough to be grouped into a group called an HPV type. HPV is the name of warts or papillomas some types of HPV can cause. There some HPV types that can lead to cancer especially cervical cancer. There are more than 4- different types of virus that can…

Read More >>