Qu'est-ce que trichomonase?

septembre 23, 2017

Qu'est-ce que la trichomonase? trichomonase (or « approprié ») est une infection sexuellement transmissible très répandue (STD). L'infection provoque par un parasite protozoaire appelé Trichomonas vaginalis. Malgré le fait que les indications de changement de maladie, la grande majorité qui ont le parasite ne peut pas dire qu'ils sont infectés. Quelle est la prévalence trichomonase? Trichomonase est le STD peut être traitée le plus largement reconnu. Beaucoup de personnes chaque année trich contrat. Aux Etats-Unis; un…

Read More >>

Qu'est-ce que Cervicitis

septembre 21, 2017

Qu'est-ce Cervicitis? Le col est le tore ou un anneau en forme de l 'ouverture de l'utérus. Cervicite est un gonflement et l'inflammation du col. Indications de cervicite peuvent être comparables à vaginite, avec des pertes vaginales, des démangeaisons ou de l'inconfort avec la copulation. Une maladie sexuellement transmissible peut produire cervicite. La plupart sont régulièrement chlamydia et la gonorrhée. Trichomonase et l'herpès génital peuvent également causer cervicite. parfois, cervicite n'est pas produit par l'infection. Il…

Read More >>

Qu'est-ce que blennorragie?

septembre 19, 2017

La gonorrhée est une maladie sexuellement transmissible (STD) bactérie qui peut infecter les femmes et les hommes. La blennorragie affecte le plus souvent la Urètre, rectum ou de la gorge, chez les femmes, gonorrhée peut également affecter le col. Il peut produire des infections dans les organes génitaux, rectum, et de la gorge; Il est une infection généralisée pour les jeunes en général autour de l'âge 15-24 années. Comment se propage la gonorrhée? Vous obtenez la gonorrhée en ayant vaginale, ou le sexe oral avec…

Read More >>

L'herpès génital test pour la maison

septembre 17, 2017

Kit POSTALE pour le test d'usage domestique en seulement 5 minutes Résultats de laboratoire en 2-5 journées 100% la technologie approuvée par la FDA sans douleur l'herpès est le second plus courant STD. Il y a beaucoup d'options sur le marché pour les tests de l'herpès génital à domicile. Il y a plusieurs signes et symptômes de virus-herpès simplex 2 (HSV-2) Bien que beaucoup de gens ne savent toujours ce, il est possible d'avoir l'herpès sans jamais éprouver des symptômes. Car…

Read More >>

Maladie inflammatoire pelvienne

Maladie inflammatoire pelvienne, également appelé PID, est une infection qui affecte les organes productifs de la famille. PID est l'une des complications les plus graves qui se produit dans les maladies sexuellement transmissibles chez les femmes. Il peut également conduire à des dommages réactivez aux ovaires, utérus, trompes de Fallope, et d'autres parties du système reproducteur féminin. Il est la principale cause évitable de stérilité chez les femmes. Quelle est la fréquence maladie inflammatoire pelvienne? Plus que 1 million

août 1, 2016
Read More >>

Understanding HPV ( human papillomavirus)

janvier 24, 2016

HPV is the acronym for human papillomavirus. HPV is a grouping of more than 150 various viri. Each HPV virus is large enough to be grouped into a group called an HPV type. HPV is the name of warts or papillomas some types of HPV can cause. There some HPV types that can lead to cancer especially cervical cancer. There are more than 4- different types of virus that can…

Read More >>

What is Trichomoniasis?

September 23, 2017

What is trichomoniasis? Trichomoniasis (or “trich”) is a widespread sexually transmitted infection (STD). The infection causes it with a protozoan parasite named Trichomonas vaginalis. In spite of the fact that indications of the illness change, the vast majority who have the parasite cannot tell they are infected. How prevalent is trichomoniasis? Trichomoniasis is the most widely recognized treatable STD. Many individuals contract trich every year. In the United States; an…

Read More >>

What is Cervicitis

September 21, 2017

What Is It Cervicitis? The cervix is the torus or ring l-shaped opening to the uterus. Cervicitis is a swelling and inflammation of the cervix. Indications of cervicitis can be comparable to vaginitis, with vaginal discharge, itching or discomfort with copulation. A sexually transmitted disease can produce cervicitis. Most regular are chlamydia and gonorrhea. Trichomoniasis and genital herpes can likewise cause cervicitis. Sometimes, cervicitis is not produced by infection. It…

Read More >>

What is Gonorrhea?

September 19, 2017

Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted disease (STD) bacterium that can infect both women and men. Gonorrhea most often affects the Urethra, rectum or throat, in females, gonorrhea can also affect the cervix. It can produce infections in the genitals, rectum, and throat; It is a widespread infection for young people generally around the age 15-24 years. How is gonorrhea spread? You get gonorrhea by having vaginal, or oral sex with…

Read More >>

Genital Herpes Test For Home

herpès génital
September 17, 2017

Mail-in kit for home use Test in just 5 minutes Lab results in 2-5 days 100% pain-free FDA approved technology Herpes is the-the second most common STD. There are many product options on the market for at-home Genital herpes testing. There are several signs and symptoms of Herpes Simplex Virus-2 (HSV-2) Although many people still do know this, it is possible to have Herpes without ever experiencing any symptoms. Because…

Read More >>

Pelvic Inflammatory Disease

 Pelvic inflammatory disease, also called PID, is an infection that affects the productive family organs. PID is one of the most severe complication that occurs in sexually transmitted disease in women. It can also lead to reenable damage to the ovaries, uterus, fallopian tubes, and other parts of the female reproductive system. It is the principal preventable cause of infertility in women. How Common is Pelvic Inflammatory Disease? More than 1 million…

August 1, 2016
Read More >>

Understanding HPV ( human papillomavirus)

January 24, 2016

HPV is the acronym for human papillomavirus. HPV is a grouping of more than 150 various viri. Each HPV virus is large enough to be grouped into a group called an HPV type. HPV is the name of warts or papillomas some types of HPV can cause. There some HPV types that can lead to cancer especially cervical cancer. There are more than 4- different types of virus that can…

Read More >>