什么是胆绞痛的症状

January 7, 2018

胆绞痛, 也被称为一个胆囊攻击或攻击胆结石, 是当疼痛的发生是由于胆结石阻塞简要胆管. 通常, 的不适是在腹部的右上部, 它可以扩散到肩膀. 疼痛通常从一个持续几个小时. 经常, 它吃太饱后蒸腾作用, 或者整个晚上. 反复发作是常见的. 胆石…

了解更多信息>>

什么是胰腺炎病友一个良好的饮食习惯?

January 1, 2018

什么是胰腺炎? 胰腺是人体的身体的一部分,可以帮助您控制在体内处理糖的方式器官. 胰腺还用于释放酶,并协助他的身体在消化食物. 一旦你的胰腺变成患有一种疾病,如胰腺炎肿胀或发炎, 它不能执行其功能. 这个问题被称为胰腺炎. 由于胰腺…

了解更多信息>>

胰腺分裂

八月 20, 2017

什么是胰腺分裂胰腺分裂是一种常见的先天性异常是分娩过程中存在的胰管内发生(小号). 胰腺是位于胃后面的深层次器官. 其功能之一是创建是食物在肠道消化酶的关键. 消化酶, 在消化液的形式, 通过胰管到从胰腺漏…

了解更多信息>>

什么是胰腺炎?

七月 15, 2016

胰腺炎是胰腺的炎症. 胰腺是产生几种酶,以帮助消化食物的器官. 如激素胰岛素, 其控制糖的水平 (葡萄糖) 在血液. 胰腺位于上腹部, 胃的后方. 当胰脏发炎, 身体无法吸收营养的需求. 胰腺炎可以是急性 (哪一个…

了解更多信息>>

什么是胆囊 (胆结石) 症状

January 8, 2016

胆囊是肝脏下发现了一个小囊. 胆囊存储由肝脏制造的胆汁. 胆汁帮助人体消化脂肪. The bile is then moved through tubes called cystic ducts or common bile ducts to the small intestines Gallstones is a digestive disorder caused by cholesterol, 其中胆汁中发现的其他东西. The size ranges from being smaller than a grain of sand to large as

了解更多信息>>

What are Symptoms of Biliary Colic

January 7, 2018

Biliary colic, also referred to as a gallbladder attack or gallstone attack, is when pain occurs due to a gallstone briefly blocking the bile duct. Generally, the discomfort is in the right upper portion of the abdomen, and it can spread to the shoulder. Pain generally lasts from one to a few hours. Often, it transpires after eating a heavy meal, or throughout the night. Repeated attacks are common. Gallstone…

Read More >>

What is a Good Diet for Pancreatitis Sufferers?

January 1, 2018

What is Pancreatitis? The pancreas is the organ in the body part of the human body that helps you control the way in which the body processes sugar. The pancreas also serves to release enzymes and to assist he body in digesting food. Once your pancreas becomes swollen or inflamed from an illness such as pancreatitis, it cannot perform its function. This problem is known as pancreatitis. Since the pancreas…

Read More >>

Pancreas Divisum

August 20, 2017

What is Pancreas Divisum Pancreas division is a common congenital anomaly that is present during birth occurring within the pancreatic duct(s). The pancreas is a deep seated organ located behind the stomach. One of its functions is to create enzymes that are critical for the digestion of food in the intestine. The digestive enzymes, in the form of a digestive fluid, drain from the pancreas via the pancreatic duct into…

Read More >>

What is Pancreatitis?

July 15, 2016

Pancreatitis is the inflammation of the pancreas. The pancreas is an organ that generates several enzymes to assist the digestion of food. Such as the hormone insulin, which controls the level of sugar (glucose) in the blood. The pancreas is located in the upper abdomen, behind the stomach. When the pancreas is inflamed, the body is not able to absorb the nutrients in needs. Pancreatitis may be either acute (which…

Read More >>

What are Gall Bladder (Gallstones) Symptoms

January 8, 2016

The Gallbladder is a small sac found under the liver. The gallbladder stores bile made by the liver. Bile helps the body digest fats. The bile is then moved through tubes called cystic ducts or common bile ducts to the small intestines Gallstones is a digestive disorder caused by cholesterol, among other things found in bile. The size ranges from being smaller than a grain of sand to large as…

Read More >>