先兆子癇和子癇

什麼是先兆子癇和子癇

先兆子癇和子癇是妊娠的疾病,包括開發或提高水平 高血壓 在整個懷孕下半年. 先兆子癇, 歷史上被稱為 “妊娠毒血症” 可能成長為更關鍵的情況稱為子癇. 子癇包括先兆子癇症狀, 隨著癲癇發作.

這些條件, 當他們開發, 之後發生 20 妊娠週. 他們也可能在分娩後迅速形成. 在非常孤立的情況下, 他們之前發生 20 妊娠週.

高血壓是妊娠期嚴重的,由於它可以與胎盤的輸送養分和氧氣送到您的胎兒干擾能力的事實. 你的寶寶可能出生時體重低於健康健康的體重, 有其他健康問題, 並且可能需要及早交付.
如果血壓繼續攀登更高, 您的腎臟可能開始有麻煩運作; 你可能在你血液的妝容變化, 如紅血細胞的損傷 (引起貧血), 以及鐓粗肝功能和減少的血小板 (參與凝血的血細胞). 血小板太少可以提高您的分娩過程中出血失控的危險, 甚至自發地. 也, 高血壓可能導致胎盤開始從子宮壁分開,因為一個胎盤早剝. 這可能會導致嚴重的出血和胎兒的死亡,甚至也可能是母親.

如果你開始從患癲癇發作先兆子癇是一種嚴重的, 你認為有子癇. 這是一個生命的threating情況為您和您的寶寶. 在癲癇發作, 你和你的寶寶都在被剝奪氧氣風險.

誰獲取先兆子癇和子癇?
先兆子癇的影響 3% 至 5% 在美國所有懷孕. 所有孕婦能得到先兆子癇, 但你若在發生先兆子癇的風險增加:

    • 你遇到你第一次懷孕
    • 你的母親或姐妹在他們從懷孕先兆子癇或子癇遭遇.
    • 你是懷上雙胞胎/
    • 你是非洲 - 美式
    • 你已經有高血壓, 糖尿病, 或腎臟疾病
    • 您是未成年 20 以上 40 歲懷孕期間.

你在以前的妊娠先兆子癇.

    • 你有一個身體質量指數 (BMI) 比...更棒 30 懷孕前.

 

是什麼原因導致先兆子癇和子癇?
先兆子癇的原因仍然不能很好的理解. 大多數投擲專注於胎盤發育異常, 免疫系統, 血管破裂或其他充滿活力的因素. 當子癇前期被忽視和未經處理的子癇經常開發.

可以防止先兆子癇 >
目前,您可以預防先兆子癇, 但是,研究人員正試圖確定是否有可能. 研究的一個體表明,食用含有氨基酸L-精氨酸和抗氧化維生素的食物棒減少先兆子癇的高風險婦女的風險. 另一項研究表明,誰比上漲較少超重或肥胖的女性 15 懷孕期間磅患有先兆子癇的風險較低. 一定要與您的醫生查看此在進行任何更改之前.

我還可以做些什麼?
採取後續步驟可以幫助減少與先兆子癇的嚴重問題的風險. 警惕監視你的症狀,也可以提醒你的醫生給任何需要早點發貨. 如果你是一個先兆子癇的風險非常高, 你的醫生可能把你的阿司匹林每日低劑量.

你應該去看看你的醫生的產前檢查. – 這是保持你的最佳途徑, 和您的寶寶健康地度過懷孕. 產前檢查,讓醫生檢查你的血壓和其它症狀和先兆子癇症狀.

整個懷孕期間你的醫生會檢查:

  • 你的血
  • 你的血壓
  • 尿液中的蛋白水平
  • 如何快速您的寶寶成長
  • 盡量保持你的體重和血壓得到控制. 如果你有血壓高之前,你懷孕了, 可以肯定的地獄

跟踪您的血壓和體重. 如果你有高血壓你懷孕前, 一定要在你的第一次約會與您的醫生溝通這個. 您的醫生可能會要你跟踪你的體重和血壓在您訪問之間.

 

是有先兆子癇的治療方案?
如果你開發輕度子癇前期, 你的醫生可能 降低血壓 – 為了有助於降低你的血壓, 你的醫生可能會建議服用鈣片或aspirn的附加劑量。, 或躺在你的左側,當你休息,

希望你是不太活躍. 在某些情況下, 您可能需要藥物治療, 臥床休息, 或住院治療, 特別是如果你有重度子癇前期.

交貨. 只有這樣,才能防止先兆子癇完全, 雖然, 是讓你的寶寶. 為了讓您您和您的孩子的健康, 你的醫生可能要引產,這樣你就會有寶寶早於到期日. 您可能需要藥物治療,當你交付給降低血壓.
根據您和您的寶寶是多麼健康, 你的醫生可能需要做剖腹產,而不是陰道分娩.
分娩後. 先兆子癇可能會要求您在光停留更長的時間,你給出生後. 你的血壓應幾個星期之內恢復到正常水平以下交付. 而子癇前期通常不會增加你的風險在未來高血壓.

什麼是妊娠糖尿病

Preeclampsia and Eclampsia

What are Preeclampsia and Eclampsia

Preeclampsia and eclampsia are a disease of pregnancy that includes the development or increasing level of high blood pressure throughout the second half of pregnancy. Preeclampsia, historically called “toxemia of pregnancy” may grow into the more critical condition called eclampsia. Eclampsia comprises symptoms of preeclampsia, along with seizures.

These conditions, when they develop, occur after 20 weeks of pregnancy. They also may form quickly after delivery. In very isolated circumstances, they occur before 20 weeks of pregnancy.

High blood pressure is serious during pregnancy due to the fact it may interfere with the placenta’s capacity to deliver nutrients and oxygen to your fetus. Your baby may be born weighing less than healthy a healthy weight, having other health problems, and may need to be delivered early.
If your blood pressure proceeds to climb higher, your kidneys may start having trouble functioning; you may have variations in the makeup of your blood, such as damage to red blood cells (causing anemia), as well as upsetting liver function and reduced platelets (the blood cells involved in clotting). Too few platelets can raise your risk of bleeding uncontrollably during delivery, or even spontaneously. Also, the high blood pressure may cause the placenta to begin to separate from the wall of the uterus because of a placental abruption. This can cause severe bleeding and even death of the fetus and possibly the mother.

If you begin suffering from seizures with a severe form of preeclampsia, you are considered to have eclampsia. This is a life-threating situation for you and your baby. During a seizure, you and your baby are at risk of being denied oxygen.

Who Gets Preeclampsia and Eclampsia?
Preeclampsia affects 3% to 5% of all pregnancies in the US. Any pregnant woman can get preeclampsia, but you are at increased risk of developing preeclampsia if:

    • Your are experiencing your first pregnancy
    • Your mother or sister suffered from preeclampsia or eclampsia during their pregnancies.
    • You are pregnant with twins/
    • You are African -American
    • You already have high blood pressure, diabetes, or kidney disease
    • You are under age 20 or over 40 years old during your pregnancy.

You have preeclampsia in a previous pregnancy.

    • You have a body mass index (BMI) greater than 30 before becoming pregnant.

 

What Causes Preeclampsia and Eclampsia?
The Causes of preeclampsia is still not well understood. Most throwers focus on abnormal placental development, immune system, blood vessel disruption or other energetic factors. Eclampsia frequently develops when preeclampsia goes unnoticed and untreated.

Can You prevent Preeclampsia >
You can currently prevent pre eclampsia, But researchers are trying to determine if it is possible. One body of research shows that eating food bars containing the amino acid L-arginine and antioxidant vitamins reduced the risk of preeclampsia in high-risk women. Another study shows that overweight or obese women who gained fewer than 15 pounds during pregnancy had a lower risk of preeclampsia. Be sure to review this with your doctor before making any changes.

What Else Can I Do?
Taking the subsequent steps may help reduce the risk of serious problems related to preeclampsia. Vigilantly monitoring your symptoms can also alert your doctor to any need for an early delivery. If you are a very high risk for preeclampsia, your doctor may put you on a daily low dose of aspirin.

You should go to see your doctor for prenatal visits. – This is the best way to keep you, and your baby healthy through your pregnancy. Prenatal checks allow your doctor to examine your blood pressure and other signs and symptoms of preeclampsia.

Throughout your pregnancy your doctor will check:

  • Your blood
  • Your Blood pressure
  • Protein levels in your urine
  • How fast your baby is growing
  • Try to keep your weight and blood pressure under control. If you had high blood pressure before you were pregnant, be sure to hell

Track your blood pressure and weight. If you had high blood pressure before your pregnancy, be sure to communicate this with your doctor at your first appointment. Your physician may want you to track your weight and blood pressure in between your visits.

 

Are There Treatment Options for Preeclampsia?
If you develop mild preeclampsia, your physician may Reducing Blood pressure – To contribute to reducing your blood pressure, your doctor may recommend taking additional dosages of calcium or aspirn., or lying on your left side when you rest,

want you to be less active. In certain cases, you may need medication, bed rest, or hospitalization, especially if you have severe preeclampsia.

Delivery. The only way to prevent preeclampsia entirely, though, is to have your baby. To keep you both you and your child healthy, your doctor may want to induce labor so that you will have the baby earlier than your due date. You may require medication to lower your blood pressure when you deliver.
Depending on how healthy you and your baby are, your doctor may want to have a cesarean instead of vaginal delivery.
After childbirth. Preeclampsia may require that you stay in the optical longer after you give birth. Your blood pressure should return to a normal level within a few week following the delivery. And pre eclampsia usually do not increase your risk for high blood pressure in the future.

What is Gestational Diabetes