生殖器疱疹测试为首页


对于家庭使用邮件药盒
测试在短短 5 minutes
在实验室结果 2-5 天
100% 无痛苦
FDA批准技术

泡疹 是-第二种最常见的STD. 目前市场上有许多产品选项在家生殖器疱疹测试.

有一些迹象和单纯疱疹病毒2的症状 (HSV-2)

虽然很多人还知道这个, 有可能有疱疹而没有出现任何症状. 因为生殖器疱疹可以转移,即使没有症状存在, 并保护正常使用, 当务之急是要知道你的身份, 还有,你的性伴侣.

疱疹可引起阴道或盆腔感染
疼痛小便时
疮或外阴周围, 阴道或尿道
经间期出血
头痛, 身体疼痛或流感样症状
不适类似于细菌, 膀胱或酵母感染

阴茎感染
身体疼痛, headaches, 或流感样症状
或围绕阴茎溃疡
疼痛小便时
在腹股沟肿大或不适

了解单纯疱疹病毒 1 和 2 (HSV我 & HSV II)
非常关键的是你寻求治疗疱疹感染, 如症状CA成为服务也很痛苦. 该病毒不仅影响生殖器部位, 但病变或水疱也可能出现在大腿, 肛门附近或臀部. 如果病变存在于子宫颈, HSV也可导致宫颈炎 (宫颈炎症)
这是很常见的有薮爆发, 特别是在感染病毒的第一年. 这是生殖器疱疹尤为常见. 虽然目前还没有治愈HSV, 药物可引起症状的管理和控制疫情.
由于链接到疱疹发作的溃疡可容易出血, 从患疱疹还可以把有人在感染艾滋病毒的风险增加. 当疮都到病从口入合同, 阴道, 性交时笔或直肠, 他们提出传播HIV的风险,如果你或你的伴侣是HIV阳性.

怀孕期间是非常重要,要知道,如果你有疱疹感染, 很可能通过疱疹婴儿, 这可能是致命的为他们 (新生儿疱疹).

在口腔疱疹病例或HSV-1, 载体可以看到公共 “热疮” or “唇疱疹’ 在他或她的嘴. 现在,你可能想大家你见过谁抱怨感冒疮. 它的人非常普遍得到感冒疮自己. 这多么普遍疱疹的指示已经成为.

感染者生殖器疱疹, 或HSV-2, 可以有生殖器的周围或直肠水泡和颠簸. 这些水泡可以打破,并导致痛苦的疮. 在最先爆发, 你也可能会显示类似流感的症状,如发烧, 身体疼痛或腺体肿胀.

单纯疱疹的疱疹流行病学
单纯疱疹病毒的流行病学是至关重要的利益. 全世界, 感染率与单纯疱疹病毒 – 计数两者HSV-1和HSV-2是围绕 90%. 虽然感染了HSV谁许多人养成了唇或生殖器病变 ( 单纯疱疹), 大多数要么未确诊或本没有躯体症状 – 没有症状的个体被描述为有症状的或具有亚临床疱疹

在许多感染, 初始症状的人会从他们的感染表现为水平过渡到新生儿疱疹的垂直传播的世俗伴侣足月新生儿. 由于大多数症状者不知道自己感染, 他们在高风险的考虑HSV传播. 许多研究已经在世界各地演出,通过确定估计感染HSV-1和HSAV2的数字,如果他们已经开发了针对两种病毒种类的抗体.

流行病学单纯疱疹提供个人HSV病毒感染的患病人群有或无活动性疾病.

什么是生殖器疱疹?

Genital Herpes Test For Home


Mail-in kit for home use
Test in just 5 minutes
Lab results in 2-5 days
100% pain-free
FDA approved technology

Herpes is the-the second most common STD. There are many product options on the market for at-home Genital herpes testing.

There are several signs and symptoms of Herpes Simplex Virus-2 (HSV-2)

Although many people still do know this, it is possible to have Herpes without ever experiencing any symptoms. Because genital herpes can be transferred even when no symptoms are present, and protection is properly used, it is imperative to know your status, as well as that of your sexual partners.

Herpes can cause vaginal or Pelvic infections
Pain while urinating
SOres in or around the vulva, vagina or urethra
Bleeding between periods
Headaches, body aches or flu-like symptoms
Discomfort similar to a bacterial, bladder or yeast infection

Penile Infection
Body aches, headaches, or flu-like symptoms
Sores on or around the penis
Pain while urinating
Swelling or discomfort in the groin nodes

Understanding Herpes Simplex Virus 1 and 2 (HSV I & HSV II)
It is critical for you to seek treatment for Herpes infection, as symptom ca become serve and very painful. The virus not only affects the genital area, but lesion or blister may also appear on the thighs, near the anus or on the buttocks. If lesions exists on the cervix, HSV can also lead to cervicitis (inflammation of the cervix)
It is very common to have serval outbreaks, specifically in the first year of contracting the virus. This is especially common with genital herpes. Although there is no cure for HSV, medicines can cause manage symptoms and control outbreaks.
Because the sores linked to a herpes outbreak can bleed easily, suffering from herpes can also put someone at added risk of acquiring HIV. When the sores come onto a contract with the mouth, vagina, pens or rectum during sex, they raise the risk of spreading HIV if either you or your partner is HIV positive.

During pregnancy it is very important to know if you have a herpes infection, it is probable to pass herpes to an infant, which can be fatal for them (neonatal herpes).

In oral herpes cases or HSV-1, the carrier may see common “fever sores” or “cold sores’ around his or her mouth. Now you are probably thinking about everyone you ever met who has complained of a cold sore. It very common for someone gets cold sores yourself. This an indication of how widespread herpes has become.

An infected person with genital herpes, or HSV-2, can have blisters and bumps around the genitals or rectum. These blisters can break and results in painful sores. During the very first outbreak, you may also display flu-like symptoms such as fever, body aches or swollen glands.

Herpes Epidemiology of Herpes Simplex
The epidemiology of herpes simplex is of critical interest. Worldwide, the rate of infection with herpes simplex virus – counting both HSV-1 and HSV-2 is around 90%. Although numerous people who are infected with HSV develop labial or genital lesions ( herpes simplex), the majority are either undiagnosed or present no physical symptoms – individuals with no symptoms are described as symptomatic or as having subclinical herpes

In many infections, the initial symptom a person will exhibit from their infection is the horizontal transitions to a secular partner of the vertical transmission of neonatal herpes to a newborn at term. Since most Symptomatic individuals are unaware of their infection, they are considered at high risk for spreading HSV. Many studies have performed around the world to estimate the numbers infected with HSV-1 and HSAV2 by determining if they have developed antibodies against either viral species.

The epidemiology herpes simplex provides population prevalence of HSV viral infections in individuals with or without active disease.

What is Genital Herpes?