فهم الولادة المبكرة

يحدث المخاض قبل الأوان لمحة تقلصات كلما العادية في افتتاح عنق الرحم قبل 37 أسابيع من الحمل. A الحمل أن حوالي الماضي فترة ولاية كاملة 40 أسابيع. يجب أن تؤدي تقلصات قبل الأوان إلى الولادة المبكرة, من المرجح أن يولد طفلك مبكرا. يحدث الولادة المبكرة سابق, كلما زادت التهديدات الصحية المستمرة لطفلك الرضيع. العديد من الأطفال الخدج (preemies) تحتاج إلى رعاية خاصة في وحدة رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة الذي هو…

المزيد >>

زيثروماكس Z-باك عن طريق الفم

يستخدم يستخدم أزيثروميسين لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة التي هي على نطاق واسع من العدوى. انها macrolide من نوع المضادات الحيوية. وهو يعمل عن طريق منع نمو البكتيريا. وهذا الدواء لا يعمل لصالح العدوى الفيروسية alieving (مثل نزلات البرد, أنفلونزا). سوء استخدام لزوم لها أو استخدام أي مضاد حيوي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انخفاض فعاليته. كيفية الاستفادة من زيثروماكس يجب عليك قراءة معلومات للمريض المنشور إذا كان متوفرا من هاتفك…

المزيد >>

ماذا يحدث في إجراء فتح الزائدة الدودية?

إزالة جراحية من التذييل بواسطة تشريح جدار البطن الأمامي, وبعد ثلاثة شقوق واضحة عند تنفيذ عملية استئصال الزائدة الدودية المفتوح: انز شق ماكبرني-مكارثر شق مجاور للعضلة المستقيمة (Jalaguier, معركة, كاميرر, Lennander, سين) سوف شق سواء أي من هذه الشقوق متفوقة على شقوق أخرى لم يتم تحديدها الأدبيات الطبية; المكون تحديد النهائي هو تفضيل الجراح. تقنية موضح أدناه تستخدم شق ماكبرني-مكارثر. موقف شق…

المزيد >>

رأي: هل يعمل? اختبار قناع الوجه البثرة

كنت قد شهدت أشرطة الفيديو الفيروسية التي تظهر أقنعة القطران الأسود يجري مقشر تدريجيا إلى فضح مئات من البثور والرؤوس السوداء وطرد واضح. ولكن هل هم حقا العمل? مثل العديد من المعلمون الجمال, نرى الاتجاه العناية بالبشرة جديد, من الصعب مقاومة التحقيق لمعرفة ما اذا كان يعمل. من تغطية وجهي مع أقنعة غير تقليدية والقشور إلى الخفقان شعيرات الخيزران في وجهي, هناك في الحقيقة أي شيء لن أحاول في…

المزيد >>

العناية تقويم العظام – ما هو العشب تو? (التواء)

اصبع القدم العشب ليس الكلمة التي تريد استخدامها عند التواصل مع كرة القدم المدرب عن صدارته يركض إلى الخلف أو راقصة باليه قبل لاول مرة ادائها. "العشب اصبع القدم" هو مصطلح شعبي يستخدم لوصف التواء في الأربطة حول المفصل اصبع القدم الكبير. على الرغم من أنه ينتمي بانتظام مع لاعبي كرة القدم الذين يلعبون على العشب الاصطناعي, أنه يؤثر الرياضيين في ألعاب القوى الأخرى بما في ذلك كرة القدم, كره السله, رياضة بدنية,…

المزيد >>

ستة طرق للتخلص من الجلد الجاف

عندما يكون لديك حكة, هائج, جلد جاف, تريد الإغاثة السريعة. تخلص بشرتك جافة ليس فقط حول ما وضع عليه. كما أنه يقوم على الطريقة التي تنظيف بشرتك, الهواء والجسيمات حول بشرتك, وحتى ملابسك والمواد عليك ارتداء. جرب هذه النصائح الست لتخفيف بشرتك جافة. 1. استخدام الدافئة ليس الماء الساخن المياه والدش إغرائي قد…

المزيد >>

ما هو ضيق التنفس

هل كان لديك أي وقت مضى الإحساس أنه لا يستطيع التنفس في ما يكفي من الهواء, كنت قد شهدت حالة المعترف بها طبيا باسم ضيق التنفس. ضيق في التنفس يمكن أن يكون مؤشرا على القضايا الصحية, غالبا ما تكون مرتبطة القلب أو أمراض الرئة. ومع ذلك, يمكنك أيضا تجربة ضيق التنفس المؤقت بعد تدريب مكثف. الأعراض الأعراض الأولية لضيق التنفس هو التنفس الثقيل. قد تستمر لمدة دقيقة أو اثنتين بعد…

المزيد >>

ما هي أعراض المغص الصفراوي

المغص الصفراوي, كما يشار إلى هجوم المرارة أو الهجوم حصوة, عندما يحدث الألم نتيجة لحصوة حجب لفترة وجيزة القناة الصفراوية. على العموم, عدم الراحة في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من البطن, ويمكن أن ينتشر إلى الكتف. ألم يستمر عادة من واحد إلى بضع ساعات. غالبا, يتضح بعد تناول وجبة ثقيلة, أو طوال الليل. الهجمات المتكررة شائعة. حصوة…

المزيد >>

ما هو شرياني تشوه (تسوق)?

بالضبط ما هو الدماغ AVM? عادة, الشرايين تحمل الهواء إلى مجرى الدم من خلال السفر قلب الشخص على الدماغ, والأوردة تحمل الدم مع كمية أقل من الأوكسجين بعيدا عن الدماغ، ومرة ​​أخرى إلى القلب. كلما تشوه شرياني وهذا هو (تسوق) يحدث, عقدة من الأوعية الدموية التي تؤثر على مجرى الدم في الدماغ أو على سطحه تجاهلت العضلات المخ المعتادة ويحول مجرى الدم مباشرة من…

المزيد >>

لا بد لي من التوتر والصداع?

نظرة عامة صداع التوتر مبعثرة, خفيفة الى الألم الذي هو معتدل رأسك التي غالبا ما يسمى شعور مثل ضيق النطاق في جميع أنحاء عقلك. صداع التوتر (من المتاعب التي تعتبر من نوع التوتر الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من الصداع, وبعد ليست مفهومة جيدا أسبابها. هي العلاجات للصداع التوتر المتاحة. امتلاك صداع التوتر غالبا ما يكون التوازن بين تشجيع عادات صحية, العثور nondrug…

المزيد >>

Understanding Preterm labor

Overview Preterm labor occurs whenever regular contractions in the opening of your cervix before 37 weeks of pregnancy. A pregnancy that is full-term last about 40 weeks. Should your preterm contractions lead to preterm labor, your child will likely be born early. The earlier premature birth occurs, the greater the ongoing health threats for your infant. Many premature babies (preemies) need special care in the neonatal care unit that is…

Read More >>

Zithromax Z-Pak Oral

Uses Azithromycin is used to treat an assortment that is wide of infections. It’s a macrolide-type antibiotic. It works by preventing the growth of bacteria. This medication will not work for the benefit of alieving viral infections (such as common cold, flu). Unnecessary misuse or use of any antibiotic can lead to its decreased effectiveness. How to utilize Zithromax You should read the Patient Information Leaflet if available from your…

Read More >>

What happens in an Open Appendectomy Procedure?

Surgical Removal of Appendix By the anatomy of the anterior abdominal wall, the following three distinct incisions when implementing an open appendectomy: Lanz incision McBurney-McArthur incision Pararectus (Jalaguier, Battle, Kammerer, Lennander, Senn) incision Whether any of these incisions is superior to other incisions will not be determined medical literature; the ultimate determining component is your surgeon’s preference. The technique illustrated below uses the McBurney-McArthur incision. The position of the incision…

Read More >>

Opinion: Does it Work? Testing a Blackhead Face Mask

You may have seen viral videos that show tar-black masks being gradually peeled back to expose hundreds of visibly expelled whiteheads and blackheads. But do they really work? Like many beauty gurus, we see new skincare trend, It hard to resist investigating to see if it works. From covering my face with unconventional masks and peels to whisking bamboo bristles across my face, there’s really nothing I won’t try at…

Read More >>

Orthotics Care – What is Turf Toe? (Sprain)

Turf toe is not a word you want to use when communicating with a head football coach about his lead running back or the ballerina before her performance debut. “Turf toe” is the popular term used to describe a sprain of the ligaments around the big toe joint. Although it’s regularly affiliated with football players who play on synthetic turf, it impacts athletes in other athletics including soccer, basketball, gymnastics,…

Read More >>

Six Ways to Get Rid of Dry Skin

When you have itchy, rough, dry skin, you want quick relief. Soothing your dry skin is not only about what you place on it. It also is based on the way you clean your skin, the air and particles around your skin, and even your clothes and materials you wear. Try these six tips to relieve your dry skin. 1. Use Warm Water Not Hot Water A steamy shower may…

Read More >>

What is Dyspnea

Have you ever had the sensation that you could not breathe in enough air, you may have experienced a condition recognized medically as dyspnea. Shortness of breath can be an indication of health issues, often linked to heart or lung disease. However, you can also experience temporary dyspnea after an intense workout. Symptoms The primary symptom of dyspnea is heavy breathing. It may last for a minute or two after…

Read More >>

What are Symptoms of Biliary Colic

Biliary colic, also referred to as a gallbladder attack or gallstone attack, is when pain occurs due to a gallstone briefly blocking the bile duct. Generally, the discomfort is in the right upper portion of the abdomen, and it can spread to the shoulder. Pain generally lasts from one to a few hours. Often, it transpires after eating a heavy meal, or throughout the night. Repeated attacks are common. Gallstone…

Read More >>

What Is an Arteriovenous Malformation (AVM)?

Exactly what is a Brain AVM? Usually, arteries carry air into the bloodstreams traveling through a person’s heart to the brain, and veins carry bloodstream with less oxygen away from the brain and again to the heart. Whenever a malformation that is arteriovenous (AVM) occurs, a knot of blood vessels impacting the bloodstream into the brain or on its surface bypasses normal brain muscle and straight diverts bloodstream from the…

Read More >>

Do I have Tension Headaches?

Overview A tension headache is scattered, mild to the pain that is moderate your head that’s often called feeling like a tight band around your mind. A tension headache (a hassle that is tension-type is considered the most common form of a headache, and yet its reasons are not well-understood. Treatments for tension headaches are available. Owning a tension headache is often a balance between fostering healthier habits, finding nondrug…

Read More >>